التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Niko Ms. Niko
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-89627888 الالكتروني:fltflt188@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > وسادة لعبة لينة > وسادة السفر
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Niko
الآن الاتصال

وسادة السفر

فئة المنتج من وسادة السفر, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،وسادة السفر, السفر وسادة الرقبة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من وسادة السفر نفخ الرقبة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين وسادة السفر الموردين

نظرًا لراحته وعمليته ، فهو خيار مثالي للطيران ؛ يمكنك دمجها ولفها في أوضاع متعددة والتحكم في ضيقها حول عنقك. التصميم مناسب جدًا لتوفير الدعم الشامل عند النوم في وضع مستقيم ، وتجنب تصلب الرقبة ، ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من أشكال السفر - السيارات أو القطارات أو الحافلات ؛
الخيار الأمثل في المنزل - تم تصميم هذا المنتج المصمم خصيصًا للاسترخاء في عضلات الرأس والرقبة أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون أو القراءة ، ولتوفير استقرار الرأس للأشخاص الذين يجدون صعوبة في رفع رؤوسهم ويحتاجون إلى الدعم أو النوم بشكل مستقيم.
كما أنها مناسبة جدًا للأطفال ، لأن تصميمها الفريد يتيح للأطفال الشعور بالراحة والأمان ، مع منع الأطفال من السقوط إلى الأمام والجوانب الجانبية ، خاصة عند ركوب السيارة ؛ يرجى ملاحظة أنه ليس جهاز أمان ، فقط للراحة ؛ عند الاستخدام ، لا تترك الأطفال دون مراقبة ؛

خفيفة الوزن ، ويسهل حملها. يمكن تثبيتها على جانب حقيبة اليد مع قفل ، أو الضغط بسهولة في حقيبة اليد ؛ دائم ، يمكن تنظيفها جزئيا.

Travel Pillow

وعود حقيقية:   جميع منتجاتنا ، وضمان الجودة ، يرجى أن تطمئن إلى أوامر الشراء.
عن تاريخ التسليم:   لدينا فريق قوي لخدمتك ، لضمان أن العملاء طلب تاريخ التسليم.
حول التعبئة والتغليف:   نحن نستخدم الأكياس البلاستيكية المثقبة لمنع الأطفال من الخطر. يمكن توفير المواد من الأكياس البلاستيكية من قبل العملاء. يمكننا انتاجها كما هو مطلوب. يمكن تخصيص الكراتين وصناديق الألوان والحزم الأخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
خدمة ما بعد البيع: إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل الجودة في منتجاتنا ، يمكننا استبدالها دون قيد أو شرط.
منتجات الشركة مع مواد حماية البيئة ، صنعة ممتازة ، جميع أنواع المرافق الداعمة ، التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، الإدارة المثالية ، الجودة الممتازة ، السعر المعقول ، التطور السريع ، السرية التامة ، خدمة ما بعد البيع الكاملة. مطلوب رسومات المنتج المفصلة (أو العينات) فقط لتزويد العملاء بخدمة الشباك الواحد من التطوير إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع.

تخصيص الخريطة: لدينا مصممين محترفين يمكنهم التصميم وفقًا لمتطلباتك. ما عليك سوى تقديم صور لألعاب الأطفال (الأشياء المادية أو خطط الأرضية) لتخصيص المنتجات التي تريدها.

Travel Pillow

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Liu Ms. Miss Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89627888 Email:fltflt188@163.com
Home > Products > Soft Toy Pillow > Travel Pillow
Online Service
Miss Liu

Ms. Miss Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Travel Pillow

Product categories of Travel Pillow, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Travel Pillow, Traveling Neck Pillow suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Travel Neck Inflatable Pillow R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Travel Pillow Suppliers

Because of its comfort and practicability, it is an ideal choice for flying; you can integrate and twist it in multiple positions and control its tightness around your neck. The design is very suitable for providing all-round support when sleeping upright, avoiding neck stiffness, suitable for a variety of travel forms - automobiles, trains or buses;
Perfect Home Choice - This specially designed product is designed to relax head and neck muscles while watching TV or reading, and to provide head stabilization for people who have difficulty lifting their heads and need to support or sleep upright.
It is also very suitable for children, because its unique design allows children to have a sense of comfort and security, while preventing children from falling forward and sideways, especially when riding in a car; please note that it is not a safety device, just for comfort; when using, do not leave children unattended;

Lightweight, easy to carry; can be fastened to the side of the handbag with a clasp, or easily pressed into the handbag; durable, can be partially cleaned;

Travel Pillow

Genuine promises: All our products, quality assurance, please rest assured to purchase orders.
About the delivery date: We have a strong team to serve you, to ensure that customers order the delivery date.
About packing: We use punched plastic bags to prevent children from danger. The material of plastic bags can be provided by customers. We can produce them as required. Cartons, colour boxes and other packages can be customized according to customers'requirements.
After-sale service:If there are any quality problems in our products, we can unconditionally replace them.
The company's products with environmental protection materials, excellent workmanship, all kinds of supporting facilities, advanced technology, perfect management, excellent quality, reasonable price, rapid development, strict confidentiality, complete after-sales service. Only detailed product drawings (or samples) are required to provide customers with one-stop service from development to after-sales service.

Map customization:We have professional designers who can design according to your requirements. You only need to provide pictures of toys (physical objects or floor plans) to customize the products you want.

Travel Pillow

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry