التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Niko Ms. Niko
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-89627888 الالكتروني:fltflt188@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أفخم لعبة هدية > دمية دب
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Niko
الآن الاتصال

دمية دب

فئة المنتج من دمية دب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،دمية دب, دمية دب أفخم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تيدي بير العملاقة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين دمية دب الموردين

تتمتع ألعاب Teddy bear القطيفة ، الشائعة بين الفتيات ، بمجموعة واسعة من المبيعات. حشو لينة تشعر بالراحة جدا. موادها الرئيسية هي نسيج الصوف وحشو القطن من مادة البولي بروبيلين. هناك أربعة أنواع رئيسية من الأقمشة القطيفة. يمكن تقسيم الغزول المشترك الأول ، مادة Python ، إلى ضوء ، أملس ، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى اتجاه Yin و Yang. والشاش غير اللامع هو لون غير لامع ، في الأساس بدون وجهين من الين واليانغ. النوع الثاني من الغزل يسمى الغزل الخاص. لديها قماش الصوف العادي والصوف الطويل والقصير. يجب التحكم في طول الصوف من 4-20 ملم. النوع الثالث يسمى الصوف ، الصوف ينمو في حدود 20-120 ملم ، أي الصوف يمكن أن ينمو في حدود 20-45 ملم ، فقط 65 ملم و 120 ملم فوق 45 مم ، ينتمي إلى شعر طويل ، الصوف مستقيم نسبيًا ، ليس من السهل حليقة. والرابع هو الشعر المجعد ، وهو الشعر الحبيبي ، والشعر الخروف ، أو جذر الشعر المجمعة ، والشعر المجعد أعلاه. قطن البولي بروبيلين ، المعروف باسم قطن الطفل ، والقطن المجوف ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم القطن ، والمواد الاصطناعية المصنوعة من الألياف الكيماوية ، والبولي بروبيلين ، والبولي بروبيلين (الكثافة البصرية البلاستيكية ، وخاصة الانتباه إلى مادة البولي بروبيلين والبوليستر غير المشوشة) من فرق العملية: الألياف ونوعين ، والمنتج لديه مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية جيدة. المرونة والشعور السلس.

Teddy Bear

مقدمة القماش:

Fabric Display


1. غزل مصبوغ القماش: هيكل خيط الحرير هو شكل جيد. يشبه المظهر 5 قطع من الساتان و 8 قطع من الساتان. الكثافة أفضل من 5 قطع من الساتان و 8 قطع من الساتان. المواصفات عموما 75 * 100D ، 75 * 150D وهلم جرا. المواد الخام من القماش الملون: يمكن أن تكون من القطن أو المخلوط أو البوليستر أو الألياف الكيماوية النقية ، والتي يتم تشكيلها من خلال تنظيم مختلف للنسيج. إن المنتج الذي يجعل دينج بو مزلقًا يحظى بشعبية واسعة ، يشعر الستارة اللامعة بالشعور الناعم. قماش بوتيل ملون مرن "يعتمد البوليستر FDY dayou light 50D * DTY75D + spandex 40D كمادة خام ، ويستخدم نسج الحرير نسج في تلوح في الأفق. لأن خيط الاعوجاج يعتمد حرير dayou الخفيف ، سطح القماش له سحر ، ويحتل مكانًا في سوق الأقمشة الحديثة مع مزايا الخفة والنعومة والمرونة والراحة واللمعان ، والحرير منخفض المرونة من البوليستر هو المادة الخام ، ويستخدم بنية النسيج ساتان الحبوب عادي لتغيير الملمس ، المنسوجة على الهواء طائرة تلوح في الأفق ، قماش رمادي و ثم بعد التجفيف ، التقلص المسبق ، النعومة وغيرها من المعاملة ، نفاذية القماش جيدة بشكل خاص ، وتشعر بالنعومة والسلس ، عرض القماش 150 سم. التصميم واللون يضعان الراحة ، الإحساس الحديث ، الشعور الفني بأحد الأقمشة الجديدة

2. الأقمشة غير المنسوجة: إنها ألياف اتجاهية أو عشوائية. إنها جيل جديد من مواد حماية البيئة. إنها مقاومة للرطوبة ، تنفس ، مرنة ، خفيفة ، غير قابلة للاحتراق ، سهلة التحلل ، غير سامة ، غير مزعجة وملونة.

3. نسيج قطني طويل: يتم استخدام أقمشة نسيج قطني طويل لجعل سطح النسيج يظهر خطوط مائلة تتشكل بخطوط عائمة للفتل أو اللحمة. حك هو الدنيم متوسطة سمك ، وهناك نوعان من سميكة ، ودفع غرامة (20-40 قطعة) ، وتستخدم 2/1 تنظيم حك اليسار ، والملمس من القماش العادي سميكة لينة قليلا ، وخطوط أمامية واضحة.

4 ، صوف الأرنب: قشور ألياف الصوف الأرانب ناعمة نسبيا. الجنس اللين ، استرطاب ، لا تملك كرة ، كما يرتدي الملابس الداخلية المادية أرنب الفانيلا المواد في السنوات الأخيرة واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية. ينتمي شعر الأرنب إلى ألياف بروتين الأحماض الأمينية ، التي تشبه تركيبة وبنية جلد الإنسان ، وله شعور جيد بالجلد ولديه وظيفة الحفاظ على الحياة الحيوانية.

5 ، الكريستال سطح الصوف الناعمة الفائقة لتكون أكثر حساسية ، أشعر بتحسن. الكثافة العالية بين الألياف ، والشعور القوي ثلاثي الأبعاد للشعر ، والمظهر الجميل ، مقارنة بالألوان الأصلية الفائقة النعومة ، اللمعان أعلى ، وتشعر بمزيد من النعومة والسمك ، والملمس الناعم ، وحماية البيئة وما إلى ذلك.

6 ، الأقمشة الصوفية تحتوي على قماش مخملي ، مخملي ، مخملي ، فلنلت عنقودي ، أقمشة بوليستر فلنلت فلنلت ، أقمشة تريكو ، أقمشة قطنية فلنلت مخملية ، أقمشة مخملية ، أقمشة منسوجة محبوكة (فلنلت) (أنواع جديدة ، مع خيوط بوليستر 50 د ، بوليستر FDY ، مثل DTY75D) / 36 f / شبكة قوية كمواد خام ، وذلك باستخدام هيكل سلسلة الحياكة ، والأقمشة على التوالي بعد تجفيفها ، ووضع اللمسات الأخيرة على التصميم ، والصباغة ، تليين ، الصور النمطية stenter ، مثل المعالجة العميقة) ، flannelette حلقة حفرة ، قماش أفخم فائقة لينة (أحدث أصناف) ، قماش قصير أفخم (أحدث الأصناف)



Teddy Bear

شركتنا مجهزة بآلات الإنتاج المتقدمة وآلات الفحص الكاملة لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج والجودة. هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الخدمات وأسرع وقت التسليم ومنتجات عالية الجودة وعروض أسعار منخفضة لجميع العملاء.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Liu Ms. Miss Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89627888 Email:fltflt188@163.com
Home > Products > Plush Toy Gift > Teddy Bear
Online Service
Miss Liu

Ms. Miss Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Teddy Bear

Product categories of Teddy Bear, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Teddy Bear, Plush Teddy Bear suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Giant Teddy Bear R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Teddy Bear Suppliers

Teddy Bear plush toys, popular with girls, have a wide range of sales. The soft filler feels very comfortable. Its main materials are wool fabric and polypropylene cotton filler. There are four main types of plush fabrics. The first common yarn, Python material, can be divided into light, smooth, and can be divided into Yin and Yang direction. And matte gauze is matte color, basically without two faces of yin and yang. The second kind of yarn is called special yarn. It has plain wool cloth and long and short wool. Wool length should be controlled at 4-20 mm. The third kind is called wool, wool grows in the range of 20-120 mm, any wool can grow in the range of 20-45 mm, only 65 mm and 120 mm above 45 mm, belongs to long hair, wool is relatively straight, not easy to curl. The fourth is curly hair, which is granular hair, lambskin hair, or hair root is bundled, curly hair above. Polypropylene cotton, commonly known as baby cotton, hollow cotton, also known as cotton, chemical fiber man-made materials, polypropylene, polypropylene (plastic optical density, especially attention to polypropylene and polyester not confused) from the process difference: there are mainly hollow fibers and two kinds, the product has good high temperature resistance. Flexibility, smooth feeling.

Teddy Bear

Cloth introduction:

Fabric Display


1.Yarn-dyed cloth: the structure of the silk thread is well shaped. The appearance is similar to 5 pieces of satin and 8 pieces of satin. The density is better than 5 pieces of satin and 8 pieces of satin. Specifications are generally 75 * 100D, 75 * 150D and so on. The raw material of tinted cloth: it can be cotton, blended or polyester, or pure chemical fiber, which is formed by the different organization of the fabric. The product that lubricious ding bu makes popularity is wide, glossiness drape feels good, feel soft. Elastic colored butyl cloth "adopts polyester FDY dayou light 50D*DTY75D+ spandex 40D as the raw material, and USES satin weave weave in the jet loom. Because the warp thread adopts dayou light silk, the cloth surface has charm, and occupies a place in the recent fabric market with the advantages of lightness, smoothness, elasticity, comfort and luster. Polyester low-elastic silk is the raw material, the fabric structure USES satin plain grain to change the texture, woven on the air jet loom, grey cloth and then after desizing, pre-shrinking, softness and other treatment, the fabric permeability is particularly good, and feel soft and smooth, fabric width is 150cm. Design and color d set comfort, modern sense, artistic sense in one of the new fabrics

2. Non-woven fabrics: They are directional or random fibers. They are a new generation of environmental protection materials. They are moisture-proof, breathable, flexible, light, non-combustion-supporting, easy to decompose, non-toxic, non-irritating and colorful.

3. Twill: various twill fabrics are used to make the surface of the fabric show oblique lines formed by warp or weft floating lines. Twill is a medium thickness denim, there are two kinds of thick, fine (20-40 pieces), are using 2/1 left twill organization, texture than plain cloth slightly thick soft, front lines clear.

4, rabbit wool: rabbit wool fiber scales are relatively smooth. Soft sex, hygroscopicity, do not have a ball, also be rabbit flannelette material underwear rises in recent years one of main reasons. Rabbit hair belongs to amino acid protein fiber, which is similar to the composition and structure of human skin, has a good skin-friendly feeling, and has the function of maintaining animal life.

5, crystal super soft wool surface to be more delicate, feel better. High density between fibers, strong three-dimensional sense of hair, beautiful appearance, compared with the original super soft, glossiness is higher, feel more soft and thick, fine texture, environmental protection and so on.

6, wool fabrics have a velveteen, velvet, velvet, cluster flannelette, polyester silk fabrics flannelette flannelette, knitted fabrics, cotton fabrics flannelette velvet, velvet fabrics, warp knitted fabrics flannelette (new varieties, with 50 d polyester yarn and polyester FDY such DTY75D / 36 f/strong mesh as raw material, using the knitting chain structure, fabrics successively after scouring desizing, finalize the design, dyeing, softening, stenter stereotypes, such as deep processing), hole ring flannelette, super soft plush cloth (the latest varieties), short plush cloth (the latest varieties)



Teddy Bear

Our company is equipped with advanced production machines and complete inspection machines to improve production efficiency and quality. Our aim is to provide the best service, the fastest delivery time, high quality products and low price quotation to all customers.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry