التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Niko Ms. Niko
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-89627888 الالكتروني:fltflt188@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > وسادة لعبة لينة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Niko
الآن الاتصال

وسادة لعبة لينة

فئة المنتج من وسادة لعبة لينة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،وسادة لعبة لينة, لعب لطيف وسادة لينة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من وسادة لينة اللعب القطيفة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

الدب عناق وسادة

أكثر من

وسادة حوض السمك سلسلة

وسادة أفخم ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ، كل نسيج ليست هي نفسها. موادها الرئيسية هي الأقمشة القطيفة والحشو القطن PP مقرها. وفقا لفئات مختلفة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى: وسادة أفخم الحيوانات. وسادة الكرتون أفخم. وسادة أفخم عادية. تنتج الشركة ألعابًا فخمة لسنوات عديدة ، ولدينا مصمم محترف ، ويمكن تصميمها وفقًا لمتطلباتك ، وتحتاج فقط إلى توفير الصور (الأشياء المادية أو خطة الكلمة) يمكن تخصيصها. جميع منتجات الإنتاج يمكن أن تضيف تسمية القماش ، ويمكن التطريز LOGO ، بحيث يكون لكل منتج أنتج مع معلومات الشركة ، والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بها ، والهدية هي أكثر قيمة ، وتعزيز رؤية المؤسسة. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان وأوروبا وأمريكا. جميع المواد الخام آمنة بيئيا. مع السعي المستمر لنمط حياة عالي الجودة ، يتم استخدام الوسائد القطيفة أكثر وأكثر في الديكورات المنزلية الحديثة. وسادة لينة أفخم هي المفضلة للفتيات ، ولكن أيضا لعبة مفضلة للأطفال.

Product introduction

إذا لم تكن هناك وسائد في المنزل في يوم من الأيام ، فربما تشعر بنوع من الخسارة التي لا يمكن تفسيرها. لأنه يمنحك أكثر من مجرد زخرفة العين. عندما تكون متعبًا ، فإن وضع وسادة خلف الخصر يمكن أن يخفف من ذعر الظهر ويخفف من تعب الجسم ؛ المشي أكثر من ذلك ، وضع وسادة تحت ساقيك يمكن أن يخفف من انزعاج الساق بلطف ؛ مشاهدة التلفزيون ، وعقد وسادة في ذراعيك ، وأكثر دفئا ومريحة. مع ما تحب ، والقراءة ، والدردشة ، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى ، وشرب القهوة وحتى النوم ، يجب أن تحيط بك السعادة. السبب في أن الوسائد تنقل الدفء ليس فقط الشعور البصري لأنماط الألوان ، ولكن أيضًا لمسة القماش. يمكن لشعر الأرنب ، أفخم ، أن يمنح الناس لمسة لطيفة ، فقط حسب التفضيلات الشخصية والتغيرات في الوقت المناسب. اللون هو العامل الأكثر أهمية في فهم الناس للأشياء. بالنسبة للوسائد ، اللون هو أكبر نقطة بيع. في اللون البارد للبيئة المنزلية ، يمكن للوسائد ذات الألوان الزاهية إحداث تأثير تكييف جيد للغاية. من بين الألوان الأكثر شيوعًا مثل البرتقالي والبرتقالي والأزرق والوردي والأرجواني ، يمكن ملاحظة أن الوسائد المشرقة والمتحركة هي الخيار المفضل دائمًا. بالطبع ، تعد مطابقة الألوان مهمة جدًا أيضًا ، فالمشارب والشبكات وغيرها ستجلب جواً أنيقًا إلى المنزل. بعض الناس يحبون الوسادة ، ليس فقط لأنه يمكن أن يلبس الغرفة ، ويجلب الدفء ، ولكن أيضًا لأنه يمكن أن يُظهر الشخصية. الوسادة المعتادة لم تعد محصورة في الشكل المربع والمربّع والمربّع ، دائري ، طويل ، حيواني ، رسوم متحركة ، الأشكال الأكثر وأكثر يمكن أن تلتقط عوامل شخصية مختلفة. من حيث اللون والمظهر ، يشتمل أيضًا على أفكار أكثر روعة ، مثل التطريز ، وزهور اللؤلؤ ، والريش ، والخرز ، والشرابات ، والأشرطة ، وحتى استخدام الأحجار ، بحيث تصبح الوسائد الصغيرة روح الشخصية الكاملة. على الرغم من أنها ليست سوى إكسسوارات صغيرة ، إلا أنه من السهل قفل العينين ، حتى الأثاث العادي ، قد يكون أيضًا بسبب مشاركة عدة وسادات لتغيير رتابة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الوسائد الملونة المختلفة إلى دور التجزيء البصري للفضاء. على سبيل المثال ، تريد مساحة مجانية لتوصيل غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام وشرفة منزلك ، ولكن عليك فقط وضع وسائد برتقالية في غرفة الطعام ، ووسادة زرقاء على أريكة غرفة المعيشة الخفيفة ، وكرسي قصب أو كرسي على الشرفة مع الوسائد نمط زهرة.

Fabric display

1. غزل مصبوغ القماش: هيكل خيط الحرير هو شكل جيد. يشبه المظهر 5 قطع من الساتان و 8 قطع من الساتان. الكثافة أفضل من 5 قطع من الساتان و 8 قطع من الساتان. المواصفات عموما 75 * 100D ، 75 * 150D وهلم جرا. المواد الخام من القماش الملون: يمكن أن تكون من القطن أو المخلوط أو البوليستر أو الألياف الكيماوية النقية ، والتي يتم تشكيلها من خلال تنظيم مختلف للنسيج. إن المنتج الذي يجعل دينج بو مزلقًا يحظى بشعبية واسعة ، يشعر الستارة اللامعة بالشعور الناعم. قماش بوتيل ملون مرن "يعتمد البوليستر FDY dayou light 50D * DTY75D + spandex 40D كمادة خام ، ويستخدم نسج الحرير نسج في تلوح في الأفق. لأن خيط الاعوجاج يعتمد حرير dayou الخفيف ، سطح القماش له سحر ، ويحتل مكانًا في سوق الأقمشة الحديثة مع مزايا الخفة والنعومة والمرونة والراحة واللمعان ، والحرير منخفض المرونة من البوليستر هو المادة الخام ، ويستخدم بنية النسيج ساتان الحبوب عادي لتغيير الملمس ، المنسوجة على الهواء طائرة تلوح في الأفق ، قماش رمادي و ثم بعد التجفيف ، التقلص المسبق ، النعومة وغيرها من المعاملة ، نفاذية القماش جيدة بشكل خاص ، وتشعر بالنعومة والسلس ، عرض القماش 150 سم. التصميم واللون يضعان الراحة ، الإحساس الحديث ، الشعور الفني بأحد الأقمشة الجديدة

2. الأقمشة غير المنسوجة: إنها ألياف اتجاهية أو عشوائية. إنها جيل جديد من مواد حماية البيئة. إنها مقاومة للرطوبة ، تنفس ، مرنة ، خفيفة ، غير قابلة للاحتراق ، سهلة التحلل ، غير سامة ، غير مزعجة وملونة.

3. نسيج قطني طويل: يتم استخدام أقمشة نسيج قطني طويل لجعل سطح النسيج يظهر خطوط مائلة تتشكل بخطوط عائمة للفتل أو اللحمة. حك هو الدنيم متوسطة سمك ، وهناك نوعان من سميكة ، ودفع غرامة (20-40 قطعة) ، وتستخدم 2/1 تنظيم حك اليسار ، والملمس من القماش العادي سميكة لينة قليلا ، وخطوط أمامية واضحة.

4 ، صوف الأرنب: قشور ألياف الصوف الأرانب ناعمة نسبيا. الجنس اللين ، استرطاب ، لا تملك كرة ، كما يرتدي الملابس الداخلية المادية أرنب الفانيلا المواد في السنوات الأخيرة واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية. ينتمي شعر الأرنب إلى ألياف بروتين الأحماض الأمينية ، التي تشبه تركيبة وبنية جلد الإنسان ، وله شعور جيد بالجلد ولديه وظيفة الحفاظ على الحياة الحيوانية.

5 ، الكريستال سطح الصوف الناعمة الفائقة لتكون أكثر حساسية ، أشعر بتحسن. الكثافة العالية بين الألياف ، والشعور القوي ثلاثي الأبعاد للشعر ، والمظهر الجميل ، مقارنة بالألوان الأصلية الفائقة النعومة ، اللمعان أعلى ، وتشعر بمزيد من النعومة والسمك ، والملمس الناعم ، وحماية البيئة وما إلى ذلك.

6 ، الأقمشة الصوفية تحتوي على قماش مخملي ، مخملي ، مخملي ، فلنلت عنقودي ، أقمشة بوليستر فلنلت فلنلت ، أقمشة تريكو ، أقمشة قطنية فلنلت مخملية ، أقمشة مخملية ، أقمشة منسوجة محبوكة (فلنلت) (أنواع جديدة ، مع خيوط بوليستر 50 د ، بوليستر FDY) / 36 f / شبكة قوية كمواد خام ، وذلك باستخدام هيكل سلسلة الحياكة ، والأقمشة على التوالي بعد تجفيفها ، ووضع اللمسات الأخيرة على التصميم ، والصباغة ، تليين ، الصور النمطية stenter ، مثل المعالجة العميقة) ، flannelette حلقة حفرة ، قماش أفخم فائقة لينة (أحدث أصناف) ، قماش قصير أفخم (أحدث الأصناف)


Company profile

شركتنا مجهزة بآلات الإنتاج المتقدمة وآلات الفحص الكاملة لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج والجودة. هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الخدمات وأسرع وقت التسليم ومنتجات عالية الجودة وعروض أسعار منخفضة لجميع العملاء.

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Liu Ms. Miss Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89627888 Email:fltflt188@163.com
Home > Products > Soft Toy Pillow
Online Service
Miss Liu

Ms. Miss Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Soft Toy Pillow

Product categories of Soft Toy Pillow, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Soft Toy Pillow, Cute Toys Soft Pillow suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Soft Pillow Plush Toys R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Bear Hug Pillow

More

Animal Series Pillow

More

Aquarium Series Pillow

More

Travel Pillow

Plush pillow, a variety of products, each fabric is not the same. Its main materials are plush fabrics and PP cotton filler based. According to the different categories, can be divided into: animal plush pillow; Cartoon plush pillow; Ordinary plush pillow. The company produces plush toys for many years, we have a professional designer, can be designed according to your requirements, you only need to provide pictures (physical objects or floor plan) can be customized. All production products can add cloth label, can embroidery LOGO, so that each product produced with the company's information, has its own brand, the gift is more valuable, enhance the visibility of the enterprise. Our products are exported to many countries, such as Japan, Europe and America. All raw materials are environmentally safe.With the continuous pursuit of high-quality lifestyle, Plush pillows are used more and more in modern home decoration. Soft plush pillow is the favorite of girls, but also a favorite toy for children.

Product introduction

If one day there are no pillows at home, maybe you will feel a kind of inexplicable loss. Because it gives you more than just eye decoration. When you are tired, putting a pillow behind your waist can alleviate back panic and relieve body fatigue; walking more, putting a pillow under your legs can gently relieve leg discomfort; watching TV, holding a pillow in your arms, a more warm and comfortable. With what you like, reading, chatting, listening to music, drinking coffee and even falling asleep, happiness must surround you. The reason why pillows convey warmth is not only the visual feeling of color patterns, but also the touch of cloth. Rabbit hair, plush, can give people a gentle touch, just according to personal preferences and changes in time. Color is the most important factor in people's understanding of things. For pillows, color is their biggest selling point. In the cold color of the home environment, brightly colored pillows can bring very good conditioning effect. From the most popular fashionable colors such as orange, orange, azure, pink and purple, it can be seen that bright and moving pillows are always the preferred choice. Of course, color matching is also very important, stripes, lattices and so on will bring elegant atmosphere to the home. Some people love pillow, not only because it can dress up the room, bring warmth, but also because it can show personality. The usual pillow is no longer confined to square, square and square shape, round, long, animal, cartoon, more and more shapes can capture different personality factors. In terms of color and appearance, it also incorporates more fantastic ideas, such as embroidery, Pearl flowers, feathers, beads, tassels, ribbons and even the use of stones, so that small pillows become the spirit of full personality. Although it is only a small accessories, but it is easy to lock the eyes, even ordinary furniture, may also be due to the participation of several pillows to change monotonous. The use of different color pillows can also play the role of visual segmentation of space. For example, you like free space to connect the living room, dining room and balcony of your home, but only need to put orange pillows on the dining room, a blue pillow on the light sofa of the living room, and a cane chair or chair on the balcony with flower pattern pillows.

Fabric display

1.Yarn-dyed cloth: the structure of the silk thread is well shaped. The appearance is similar to 5 pieces of satin and 8 pieces of satin. The density is better than 5 pieces of satin and 8 pieces of satin. Specifications are generally 75 * 100D, 75 * 150D and so on. The raw material of tinted cloth: it can be cotton, blended or polyester, or pure chemical fiber, which is formed by the different organization of the fabric. The product that lubricious ding bu makes popularity is wide, glossiness drape feels good, feel soft. Elastic colored butyl cloth "adopts polyester FDY dayou light 50D*DTY75D+ spandex 40D as the raw material, and USES satin weave weave in the jet loom. Because the warp thread adopts dayou light silk, the cloth surface has charm, and occupies a place in the recent fabric market with the advantages of lightness, smoothness, elasticity, comfort and luster. Polyester low-elastic silk is the raw material, the fabric structure USES satin plain grain to change the texture, woven on the air jet loom, grey cloth and then after desizing, pre-shrinking, softness and other treatment, the fabric permeability is particularly good, and feel soft and smooth, fabric width is 150cm. Design and color d set comfort, modern sense, artistic sense in one of the new fabrics

2. Non-woven fabrics: They are directional or random fibers. They are a new generation of environmental protection materials. They are moisture-proof, breathable, flexible, light, non-combustion-supporting, easy to decompose, non-toxic, non-irritating and colorful.

3. Twill: various twill fabrics are used to make the surface of the fabric show oblique lines formed by warp or weft floating lines. Twill is a medium thickness denim, there are two kinds of thick, fine (20-40 pieces), are using 2/1 left twill organization, texture than plain cloth slightly thick soft, front lines clear.

4, rabbit wool: rabbit wool fiber scales are relatively smooth. Soft sex, hygroscopicity, do not have a ball, also be rabbit flannelette material underwear rises in recent years one of main reasons. Rabbit hair belongs to amino acid protein fiber, which is similar to the composition and structure of human skin, has a good skin-friendly feeling, and has the function of maintaining animal life.

5, crystal super soft wool surface to be more delicate, feel better. High density between fibers, strong three-dimensional sense of hair, beautiful appearance, compared with the original super soft, glossiness is higher, feel more soft and thick, fine texture, environmental protection and so on.

6, wool fabrics have a velveteen, velvet, velvet, cluster flannelette, polyester silk fabrics flannelette flannelette, knitted fabrics, cotton fabrics flannelette velvet, velvet fabrics, warp knitted fabrics flannelette (new varieties, with 50 d polyester yarn and polyester FDY such DTY75D / 36 f/strong mesh as raw material, using the knitting chain structure, fabrics successively after scouring desizing, finalize the design, dyeing, softening, stenter stereotypes, such as deep processing), hole ring flannelette, super soft plush cloth (the latest varieties), short plush cloth (the latest varieties)


Company profile

Our company is equipped with advanced production machines and complete inspection machines to improve production efficiency and quality. Our aim is to provide the best service, the fastest delivery time, high quality products and low price quotation to all customers.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry