التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Niko Ms. Niko
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-89627888 الالكتروني:fltflt188@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > لعبة القطيفة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Niko
الآن الاتصال

لعبة القطيفة

فئة المنتج من لعبة القطيفة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لعبة القطيفة, ألعاب لينة القطيفة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من يونيكورن أفخم لعب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين لعبة القطيفة الموردين

مصنوعة أفخم لعب من الأقمشة القطيفة والأقمشة النسيجية الأخرى ، PP القطن كمادة رئيسية. أنماط مختلفة ، وفقا لطول أفخم مختلفة ، وتنقسم إلى أفخم لعب وألعاب أفخم قصيرة لينة عظمى ؛ وفقا لمصدر النمذجة ، فإنه ينقسم إلى أفخم لعب الحيوانات وشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة أفخم اللعب. وفقا لحشوات مختلفة تنقسم إلى أفخم لعب PP القطن ولعب أفخم الحبيبات الرغوية. كما تلعب ألعاب البلاش تأثيرًا كبيرًا على تعليم الأطفال. عندما يلعب الأطفال ، يتحدثون معهم أحيانًا. لا نقلل من هذا الوضع الاتصالات. يمكن أن تسمح للأطفال بتعلم المزيد من طرق التعبير عن اللغة. يمكن للألعاب القطيفة أن تشجع الأطفال على استخدام حواسهم للمس العالم ، مثل اللون لتحفيز رؤيتهم وصوتهم الناعم والممتع لتحفيز السمع والحشو الناعم والمرن لتنشيط لمسهم ومساعدتهم على التعاون مع مختلف الاستجابات الحسية للجسم ، للاتصال والتعرف على كل شيء في العالم. اللعب القطيفة المختلفة هي أدوات فعالة لمساعدة الأطفال على فهم العالم. تلعب أفخم الألعاب دورًا مهدئًا ومريحًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الطفل الذي ليس من السهل أن يغفو ، وعندما تقنعه بالنوم ، يمكنك التفكير في وضع لعبة أفخم بجانبه ، دعه يمسك أو يمس ، لتهدئة مزاج الطفل ، والسماح له الاسترخاء.

20181221112040

ألعاب فرس النهر العائلية التي قطعناها على أنفسنا تحظى بشعبية مع الأطفال. فهي دقيقة في العمل المخرطة ورائعة في الحرف اليدوية. وهي مصنوعة أساسا من أفخم قصيرة. تمتلئ بقطن PP النقي. هم نابض بالحياة وجميلة في الشكل. لديهم لمسة ناعمة ومرونة عالية ولا يخشون التعرض للضغط. من السهل غسلها وعدم إلقاءها. أنها آمنة. يمكن تقديمها كهدايا أو مقالات زخرفية. وهي مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من الناس. عيون تعتمد تكنولوجيا التطريز رائعة ، محبوكة بإحكام ، وليس خارج الخط. نوعية جيدة وأداء التكلفة العالية. تجعلك عائلة Mini Hippo الصغيرة والرائعة مغرمة بها. _20181220160258

من أجل منع أجزاء الجسم لعبة والعينين وأزرار الأنف والأربطة القوس وغيرها من الأطفال (المستهلكين) هدم وتبتلع. لذلك يتم تثبيت جميع تجهيزاتنا بإحكام وتلبية متطلبات السحب. تطبع التحذيرات على الأكياس البلاستيكية لجميع الألعاب المعبأة وتثقبها في الأسفل. كل جزء من منتجاتنا ، من المواد الخام إلى الإنتاج والتعبئة والتغليف ، يجتاز اختبارات السلامة ، وبذلك طفولة صحية وسعيدة للأطفال. _20181220161602

انظر إلى لعبة البومة القطيفة هذه ، باستخدام تقنية العين الكريستالية الراقية ، المشرقة جدًا ، تبدو إلهية للغاية ، تشعر بالقدرة على التواصل معها. عيون اللعب القطيفة السفلية خشنة ومملة ، مع فقاعات فيها. مخيط يدويًا ، صنعة دقيقة جدًا ، مرتبة بدقة ، لصنع أنف كامل وحساس. الأنف من لعبة أفخم السفلي ، واستخدام القماش الخشن ، حشو هو أيضا ممتلئ الجسم غير كافية. سواء من اختيار المواد أو إلى صنعة ، نحن متطلبات صارمة ، لضمان إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ، لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

1f21dc2329c8a5a87f848a53248aacd

وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء والمستهلكين ، يمكننا توفير تكنولوجيا تصميم احترافية ، حتى يتمكن الضيوف من تصميم ألعاب أفخم وأكثر إبداعًا. 20181220163736


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Liu Ms. Miss Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89627888 Email:fltflt188@163.com
Home > Products > Plush Toy
Online Service
Miss Liu

Ms. Miss Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Plush Toy

Product categories of Plush Toy, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plush Toy, Soft Plush Toys suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Unicorn Plush Toys R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Plush Toy Suppliers

Plush toys are made of plush fabrics, other textile fabrics, PP cotton as the main material. Various styles, according to the length of plush different, divided into plush toys and super soft short plush toys; According to the source of modeling, it is divided into animal plush toys and cartoon characters plush toys; According to the different fillings are divided into PP cotton plush toys and foam pellet plush toys.Plush toys also have a great influence on children's education. When children play, they sometimes talk to them. Don't underestimate this communication mode. It can let children learn more ways of language expression. Plush toys can encourage children to use their senses to touch the world, such as color to stimulate their vision, crisp and pleasant sound to stimulate hearing, soft and flexible fillers to stimulate their touch, help them to cooperate with the body's various sensory responses, to contact and recognize everything in the world. Different plush toys are effective tools to help children understand the world. Plush toys play a soothing and comforting role, for example, the baby who is not easy to fall asleep, when you coax him to sleep, you can consider putting a Plush Toy beside him, let him hold or touch, so as to calm the child's mood, let him relax.

20181221112040

The family Hippo toys we made are popular with children. They are meticulous in lathe work and exquisite in handicraft. They are mainly made of short plush. They are filled with pure PP cotton. They are lifelike and lovely in shape. They have soft touch, high elasticity and are not afraid of being squeezed. They are easy to wash and not to shed. They are safe. They can be given as gifts or decorative articles. They are suitable for a wide range of people. Eyes adopt exquisite embroidery technology, tightly knitted, not off-line. Good quality and high cost performance. The cute and witty Mini Hippo family makes you fond of it._20181220160258

In order to prevent the toy body parts, eyes, nose buttons, bow ties and other children (consumers) tear down and swallow. So all our fittings are nailed very firmly and meet the pull requirements. Warnings are printed on the plastic bags of all packaged toys and punched at the bottom. Every part of our products, from raw materials to production and packaging, passes safety tests, bringing a healthy and happy childhood to children._20181220161602

Look at this owl plush toy, using high-end crystal eye technology, very bright, look very godly, feel able to communicate with them.The eyes of inferior plush toys are rough and dull, with bubbles in them.Look at the nose, hand-sewn, very fine workmanship, neatly arranged, to make a full and delicate nose. The nose of inferior plush toy, use coarse cloth, filler also is insufficient plump. Whether from the material selection or to the workmanship, we are strict requirements, to ensure that the production of high-quality products, to meet the needs of customers.

1f21dc2329c8a5a87f848a53248aacd

According to the needs of customers and consumers, we can provide professional design technology, for the guests to design more creative, novel plush toys.20181220163736


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry