التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Niko Ms. Niko
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-89627888 الالكتروني:fltflt188@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > السلسلة الرئيسية لعبة القطيفة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Niko
الآن الاتصال

السلسلة الرئيسية لعبة القطيفة

فئة المنتج من السلسلة الرئيسية لعبة القطيفة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،السلسلة الرئيسية لعبة القطيفة, سلسلة مخصصة لعبة القطيفة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من فوكس دمية مفتاح سلسلة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

سلاسل عيد الميلاد السلسلة الرئيسية

أكثر من

سلاسل سلاسل مفاتيح الحيوان

أكثر من

سلسلة مفتاح سلسلة الكرتون

سلسلة مفاتيحها الرئيسية من أفخم أنواعها هي الأقمشة القطنية والتعبئة القطنية المصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين. هناك أربعة أنواع رئيسية من الأقمشة القطيفة. يمكن تصنيف الخيوط الشائعة الأولى ، المصنوعة من مادة BOA ، على أنها خفيفة ، عادة مستقيمة ، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى خيوط Yin و Yang في اتجاهات مختلفة. وشاش غير لامع وهما اللون غير اللامع ، في الأساس لم يكن لديك يين ويانغ وجهان. النوع الثاني من الغزل يسمى الغزل التخصص. لديها الأغطية والصوف الطويل والقصير. يتم التحكم في طول الصوف في 4-20 ملم. النوع الثالث يسمى القطيفة ، الصوف في نطاق نمو 20-120 مم ، يمكن أن يتراوح مدى 20-45 ملم أي نمو للصوف ، 45 مم فوق 65 مم فقط و 120 مم ، ينتمي إلى شعر طويل ، الصوف مستقيم ، وليس من السهل حليقة الشعر. والنوع الرابع يسمى الشعر المجعد ، والذي عادة ما يكون عبارة عن شعر محبب أو صوف أو جذور شعر يتم تجميعها وتلفها. القطن والبولي بروبيلين والقطن ، والمعروف باسم القطن الطفل ، والقطن المجوف ، المعروف أيضا باسم القطن ، والمواد الكيميائية المصنوعة من الألياف الكيماوية ألياف البولي بروبيلين ، وألياف البولي بروبيلين (كثافة بصرية بلاستيكية ، اهتماما خاصا بألياف البولي بروبيلين يختلف عن البوليستر لا يمكن الخلط) الفرق في العملية: هناك أساسا الألياف المجوفة ونوعين ، على التوالي: مرونة جيدة للمنتج ، ويشعر على نحو سلس. تنتج شركتنا سلسلة مفاتيح فاخرة جميلة وسخية ومتينة وثلاثية الأبعاد قوية ومشرقة. يمكن تصنيع المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء بمختلف المواصفات واللون والسمك والدرجة والتعبئة والتغليف ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن تخصيص الشعار ، وهو اختيار جيد للهدايا الترويجية. سلسلة المفاتيح لا يمكن أن تزين حياتك فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا إبراز سلسلة مفاتيحك النبيلة ، أي نوع من الهدية يمكنه رؤية شخصية هذا الشخص وحياته وهواياته ، يمكنه أيضًا رؤية من يمكنه أن يجلب لك الحظ السعيد.


الوصف الرئيسي:
1. طلب ​​القماش: في المجتمع الحديث ، هناك تقسيم واضح للعمل ، والمصنعون يتحملون مسؤولياتهم الخاصة في تصنيع القماش وإنتاج منتجات الدمى. مشاكل الإنتاج تميل إلى الحدوث في عمليات غير المصنع. لهذا السبب ، من المهم للغاية بالنسبة لنا التحكم في جودة المواد. نختار بدقة العديد من المصانع التعاونية للمواد الثابتة ، والتي لا تضمن فقط ثراء لون المواد ، ولكن أيضًا تتحكم في استقرار جودة المواد.
2. صنع قالب السكين : الوقت اللازم لصنع قالب السكين من دمى القطيفة قصير ، ولا يستغرق سوى بضع ساعات من بداية صنعه إلى الاستخدام الرسمي لقالب السكين. هيا! سعر منخفض! موضه! أصبح من العوامل المهمة بالنسبة لمعظم الشركات اختيار الدمى الفخمة كهدايا ترويجية وهدايا مؤتمرات وتذكارات للمناسبات.
3. فتح القماش: هناك أربع طرق لفتح دمية القطيفة: آلة التثقيب ، الليزر ، القص الكهربائي ، القص الحراري. يحتاج فتح المواد المثقوب إلى كشف لفة التصفيح بأكملها أولاً. كلما زاد عدد الطبقات ، انخفضت تكلفة فتح المواد. في الصناعة ، بشكل عام ، تسود الطبقات من 28 إلى 33. سيخضع المصنع للطابق الثامن والعشرين في كل عملية وفقًا للتطبيق القياسي لضمان تأثير الشحن الكبير وعينة المفاغرة.
4. التطريز الكهربائي والطباعة الحريرية: التطريز الكهربائي والطباعة الحريرية هما الشكلان الرئيسيان لشعار أو نقش على الأشكال المخصصة ؛ الطباعة الحريرية هي عملية طباعة ، ومعظم الحالات ليست بالضرورة التطريز الكهربائي تبدو عالية الجودة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للتطريز الكهربائي أن يحل محل الطباعة الحريرية بالكامل. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن تحقيق الأنماط الصغيرة والمعقدة أو التطريز الكهربائي الخاص بالشعار. فقط طباعة الشاشة الحريرية يمكن أن تظهر أنماط واضحة وواضحة. على سبيل المثال ، بعض الأجزاء من متطلبات عمل أنماط في نفس الوقت لتجنب تصلب الأجزاء تؤثر على المظهر (التطريز الكهربائي سيؤدي إلى تصلب الأجزاء) ، ثم تحتاج أيضًا إلى اختيار عملية التطريز الكهربائي لإظهارها الشعار أو النمط. بالطبع ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن العملية التي نختار أن نعرض عليها شعارنا. سوف نقدم الحلول المهنية وفقا للحالة الفعلية.
5. الغرز والقطع: الغرز عبارة عن عملية خياطة لجميع القطع المقطوعة معًا ، والتي تعد واحدة من أهم العمليات في جميع العمليات. ما إذا كانت عملية الخياطة بشكل صارم وفقًا للتوحيد القياسي ستؤثر بشكل مباشر على نعومة مظهر الدمية ؛ لدينا مصنع وضعت معايير الخياطة صارمة. A. الخياطة التماس 45 مم ، توقف موحد ، تباعد الإبرة 12 بوصة. غرامة إبرة مع 11 # إبرة و 402 موضوع غرامة. يجب أن تكون محاذاة جميع المواضع نقطة وموقف العظام ويجب أن لا تنفجر.
6 ، القطن المتداول: القطن يبدو أن عملية بسيطة ، في الواقع ، هي عملية مهمة للغاية. في الواقع ، من السهل جدًا تعلم القطن ، فقد تعلم سيدًا جديدًا ما دامت خمس دقائق تتعلم القطن. لكن ليس من السهل القيام بالمهمة البسيطة المتمثلة في صناعة القطن بشكل جيد. القطن ليس فقط من القطن داخل قشرة الدمية من الداخل ، والقطن يحتاج أيضًا إلى التنظيف بالتساوي ، لضمان أن المنتج النهائي هو مظهر كامل مستدير. يمكن تكرار الأشياء البسيطة لتصبح خبيرًا ، لتصبح خبيرًا في القطن يحتاج إلى ثلاث سنوات على الأقل للتراكم ؛ وأزرع كل ملاك القطن هو أكثر من خمس أو ست سنوات من الخبراء.
7 ، دليل الخياطة: الخياطة ، دليل ، هو العملية النهائية للمنتجات أفخم لعب النهائي ؛ سوف تترك كل دمية في مرحلة خياطة القطع موقفًا بدون خياطة ، والموضع المعروف باسم جلد أو موضع فم القطن الأيسر ، كما يوحي الاسم بأنه مخصص للجلود والقطن. ويمكن لهذا الموقف الانتظار فقط حتى يتم الانتهاء من القطن بعد الخيط اليدوي.
8. فحص جودة المنتج: فحص جودة المنتج هو آخر رابط لمراقبة الجودة. بعد اجتياز المنتج لفحص الجودة ، يصبح المنتج النهائي الذي سيتم تسليمه إلى العميل. بصفتي مفتشًا لجودة المنتج ، لا أحتاج فقط إلى الحرص على اكتشاف عيوب المنتج بشكل شامل ، وكذلك التكنولوجيا لإصلاح العيوب ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو الشعور بالمسؤولية والعقلية التي لن يرضى العملاء إذا لم أكن راضيًا.
20181224113505

منتجات الشركة إلى مواد حماية البيئة ، التكنولوجيا الرائعة ، مرافق الدعم المختلفة ، التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، الإدارة المثالية ، الجودة الممتازة ، السعر المعقول ، التطور السريع ، السرية التامة ، خدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة. مطلوب رسومات المنتج المفصلة (أو العينات) فقط لتزويد العملاء بخدمة الشباك الواحد من التطوير إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع.

Plush Toy Key Chain

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Liu Ms. Miss Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89627888 Email:fltflt188@163.com
Home > Products > Plush Toy Key Chain
Online Service
Miss Liu

Ms. Miss Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Plush Toy Key Chain

Product categories of Plush Toy Key Chain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plush Toy Key Chain, Custom Plush Toy Key Chain suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fox Doll Key Chain R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Christmas Series Key Rings

More

Animal Series Key Rings

More

Cartoon Series Key Chain

Plush key chain its main materials are plush fabric and polypropylene cotton packing. There are four main types of plush fabrics. The first common yarn, made of BOA material, can be classified as light, usually straight, and can be divided into Yin and Yang yarns in different directions. And matte gauze namely matte color, basically do not have Yin and Yang two faces. The second type of yarn is called specialty yarn. It has sheeting and long and short wool. Wool length is controlled at 4-20 mm. The third kind is called plush, wool in 20-120mm range of growth, 20-45mm range can do any wool growth, 45mm above only 65mm and 120mm, belongs to long hair, wool is straight, not easy to curl. The fourth type is called curly hair, which is usually grainy hair, wool, or hair roots that are bunched and rolled up. Polypropylene fiber cotton, commonly known as baby cotton, hollow cotton, also known as cotton, chemical fiber man-made materials polypropylene fiber, polypropylene fiber (a plastic optical density, special attention to polypropylene fiber is different from polyester can not be confused) from the difference in the process: there are mainly hollow fiber and two kinds, respectively: good elasticity of the product, feel smooth. Our company produces plush key chain beautiful and generous, durable, three-dimensional strong, bright color, compact. Products can be made according to customer requirements of different specifications, color, thickness, grade, packaging, etc., LOGO can be customized, is a good choice for promotional gifts. Key chain not only can adorn your life, but also can highlight your noble, a person's key chain with what kind of gift can see this person's personality, life, and hobbies, also can see who can bring you good luck.


Major description:
1. Cloth ordering: in modern society, there is a clear division of labor, and manufacturers have their own responsibilities for the manufacturing of cloth and the production of doll products. Production problems tend to occur in non-factory processes. For this reason, it is particularly important for us to control the quality of materials. We strictly select several fixed material cooperative factories, which not only ensure the richness of material color, but also control the stability of material quality.
2. Making knife mold: the time required for making the knife mold of plush dolls is short, and it only takes a few hours from the start of making to the official use of the knife mold. Come on! Low price! Fashion! It has become an important factor for most companies to choose plush dolls as promotional gifts, conference gifts and event souvenirs.
3. Fabric opening: there are four ways to open the plush doll: punching machine, laser, electric shearing, and thermal shearing. Punch material opening needs to unfold the whole roll of cloth lamination first. The more layers there are, the lower the material opening cost will be. In the industry, generally, the 28 to 33 layers shall prevail. The factory will be subject to the 28 floor, in each process in strict accordance with the standard implementation to ensure the large cargo and sample effect of the anastomosis.
4. Electric embroidery and silk-screen printing: electric embroidery and silk-screen printing are the main presentation forms of logo or pattern on the customized figures; Silk-screen printing is a printing process, most of the cases are not necessarily electric embroidery looks high-grade. However, electrical embroidery cannot completely replace silk screen printing. For example, small and complex patterns or logo electrical embroidery cannot be realized. Only silk screen printing can show fine and clear patterns. For example, some parts of the requirements to make patterns at the same time to avoid the hardening of the parts affect the appearance (electrical embroidery will lead to the hardening of the parts), then also need to choose the process of electrical embroidery to show the logo or pattern. Of course, we don't have to worry about which process to choose to show our logo. We will provide professional solutions according to the actual situation.
5. Stitching and cutting: stitching is a process of stitching all cut pieces together, which is one of the most important processes in all processes. Whether the sewing process is strictly in accordance with the standardization will directly affect the smoothness of the appearance of the doll; Our factory has established strict sewing standards. A. Sewing seam 45 mm, uniform stop, needle spacing 12 inches. B. Fine needle with 11# needle and 402 fine thread. C. All point positions and bone positions must be aligned and shall not be exploded.
6, rolling cotton: cotton seems to be a simple process, in fact, is a very important process; Indeed, it is very easy to learn cotton, a new master as long as five minutes can learn to cotton. But it's not easy to do the simple job of making cotton well. Cotton is not only to cotton into the doll's shell inside, cotton also needs to be flushed evenly, to ensure that the finished product is a round full appearance. Simple things can be repeated to become an expert, to become a cotton expert needs at least three years to accumulate; And I plant all the cotton puncher is more than five or six years of experts.
7, sewing manual: sewing, manual, is the final process of plush toys finished products; Each doll in the cutting stitching stage will leave a position without stitching, the position is commonly known as leather or cotton left mouth position, as the name suggests is reserved for leather and cotton. And this position can only wait until the cotton is finished after the manual suture.
8. Product quality inspection: the product quality inspection is the last quality control link. After the product passes the quality inspection, it becomes the final product to be delivered to the customer. As a product quality inspector, I need not only the carefulness to find out product defects comprehensively, and the technology to repair defects, but more importantly, a sense of responsibility and a mindset that customers will not be satisfied if I am not satisfied.
20181224113505

Company products to environmental protection materials, exquisite technology, various supporting facilities, advanced technology, perfect management, excellent quality, reasonable price, rapid development, strict confidentiality, perfect after-sales service. Only detailed product drawings (or samples) are required to provide customers with one-stop service from development to after-sales service.

Plush Toy Key Chain

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry