التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Niko Ms. Niko
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-89627888 الالكتروني:fltflt188@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حقيبة يد أفخم
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Niko
الآن الاتصال

حقيبة يد أفخم

فئة المنتج من حقيبة يد أفخم, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حقيبة يد أفخم, رخيصة حقيبة يد القطيفة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حقيبة يد الفراء الأزرق أفخم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين حقيبة يد أفخم الموردين

محافظ القطيفة هي محافظ الأكثر شعبية في الوقت الراهن. أنماط مختلفة ، هناك محفظة اليد أفخم ، محفظة الدب أفخم ، محفظة عملة أفخم ، محفظة أفخم لينة وهلم جرا. المواد الرئيسية هي النسيج القطيفة. وتنقسم الأقمشة القطيفة إلى: القطيفة قصيرة ، المخمل إبرة الصنوبر ، المخملية الوردية وهلم جرا. سطح مخملي قصير مغطى بكثافة مع قيلولة شاهقة ، إنه يشعر بمرونة ناعمة وجيدة ، لمعان ناعم ، السطح ليس سهل التجاعيد. سميك رقيق ، وسطح الصوف يمكن أن يشكل طبقة هواء ، لذا فإن الحفاظ على الحرارة جيد ، يجب أن يكون مظهر القطيفة القصير ممتلئًا ومستقيمًا ، ومكثفًا ، ومكثفًا ، ومخمل ناعم أملس ناعم ، ولون ناعم ، واتجاه ، ناعم وسلس ، متطلبات مرنة وغيرها ؛ مخمل صنوبر - إبرة: مخمل صنوبر - إبرة مصنوع من الخيوط المطرزة الملتوية بواسطة خيوط بوليستر FDY ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تكنولوجيا صناعة الخيوط والفراء الصناعي. النسيج المصنوع من خيوط البوليستر هو المنتج الرئيسي. يجمع النسيج الجديد الذي تم تطويره بين تقنية صناعة الخيوط والفراء الصناعي. يمكن أن تظهر ثروات أنيقة والشرف بالفعل ، يمكن أن تعكس الجمال اللطيف مرة أخرى. بسبب تغيير النسيج ، فإنه يلبي نفسية المستهلكين المتمثلة في "البحث عن الجدة والجمال والأزياء". روز القطيفة: تشعر بالراحة ، النبيلة الجميلة ، وتسهيل التنفيس ، لا يزال لديهم الاحتفاظ الدفء جيدة جدا. تأسست الشركة منذ سنوات عديدة ، وقد ركزت على اللعب القطيفة ، المحفظه القطيفة ، وسادة رقيق وسلسلة من تطوير المنتج والإنتاج ، ونحن نفعل محفظة أفخم ، وثيقة المواد القطن الجلد ، handfeel لينة ، نسج عدد كبير ، وليس لإسقاط الشعر ، لا الكرة ، لا يتلاشى ، PP القطن ملء رقيق ومريحة ومرنة ، ويسهل حملها ، بغض النظر عن الأطفال أو الفتاة البالغة ، لا سيما مثل الخروج مع محفظة فخمة ، يمكن أن تضع المال والأمن والسلامة والعملية ودائم ، مريح. لدينا المصممين المحترفين ، وفقا لمتطلباتك للتصميم ، تحتاج فقط إلى توفير الصور (المادية أو خطة) يمكن تخصيصها. جميع المنتجات يمكن أن تضاف إلى التسمية القماش ، يمكن أن تطرز على العلامة التجارية ، بحيث يكون لكل منتج معلومات الشركة ، والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بها ، والهدايا أكثر قيمة ، وتعزيز رؤية المؤسسة. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان وأوروبا وأمريكا. جميع المواد الخام صديقة للبيئة ، ومع السعي المستمر للناس نحو أسلوب حياة عالي الجودة ، فإن محافظ الأوراق المالية الفائقة قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع في العصر الحديث. Plush Handbag

عملية الإنتاج:

تصميم شكل - التدقيق - التنضيد - الخياطة - الخياطة - عيون الأنف والأنف - التماس الخياطة اليدوية - النمذجة - تشكيل - فحص الإبرة - فحص البضائع - التعبئة
1. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قام قسم التصميم أو العميل بتسليم العينة ، ثم قام بتسليم ورشة عمل الطمس والتقطيع
2. الخياطة قاطرة ، المهمة الرئيسية هي لخياطة الجسم الرئيسي ، تسمية القماش ، اكسسوارات الخياطة
3. تركيب الأنف والعين وغيرها من الملحقات
4. شغل القطن
5. الخياطة اليد ، تشكيل
6. ارتفاع ضغط مضخة الهواء تهب قبالة زغب السطح
7. التفتيش ، في حين قطع رأس الخيط وتنظيف الصوف
8. لعب شنق العلامة ، حزمة وتسليم البضائع

20181224113505
وعود حقيقية: جميع منتجاتنا ، وضمان الجودة ، يرجى أن تطمئن إلى أوامر الشراء. حول تاريخ التسليم: لدينا فريق قوي لخدمتك ، لضمان أن العملاء طلب تاريخ التسليم. حول التعبئة: نستخدم الأكياس البلاستيكية المثقبة لمنع الأطفال من الخطر. يمكن توفير المواد من الأكياس البلاستيكية من قبل العملاء. يمكننا انتاجها كما هو مطلوب. يمكن تخصيص الكراتين وصناديق الألوان والحزم الأخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

Plush Handbag

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Liu Ms. Miss Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89627888 Email:fltflt188@163.com
Home > Products > Plush Handbag
Online Service
Miss Liu

Ms. Miss Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Plush Handbag

Product categories of Plush Handbag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plush Handbag, Cheap Plush Handbag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blue Plush Fur Handbag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Plush Handbag Suppliers

Plush wallets are the most popular wallets of the moment. Various styles, there are plush hand wallet, plush bear wallet, plush coin wallet, soft plush wallet and so on. Its main material is plush fabric. Plush fabrics are divided into: short velveteen, pine needle velvet, rose velvet and so on. Short velveteen surface densely covered with towering nap, it feels soft and good elasticity, soft luster, the surface is not easy to wrinkle. Fluffy thick, and the surface of the wool can form an air layer, so the heat preservation is good, excellent short velveteen appearance should be full and upright, flat and even density, velvety smooth smooth smooth, soft color, direction, soft and smooth, elastic and other requirements; Pine-needle velvet: pine-needle velvet is made from the embroidered thread twisted by FDY polyester filament, combined with the technology of making thread and artificial fur. The fabric made from polyester filament is the mainstream product. The new fabric developed combines the technology of making thread and artificial fur. Can show elegant riches and honour already, can reflect gentle beauty again. Because of changing the fabric, it caters to the consumers' psychology of "seeking novelty, beauty and fashion". Rose velveteen: feel comfortable, beautiful noble, facilitate catharsis, still have very good warmth retention. The company was founded many years, has focused on the plush toys, Plush Purse, fluffy pillow and a series of product development and production, we do the Plush purse, close skin cotton material, soft handfeel, weaving high number, not to drop hair, not the ball, no fading, PP cotton filling the fluffy, comfortable and elastic, easy to carry, no matter children or adult girl, especially like going out with a plush purse, can put money, security, safety, practical, durable, comfortable. We have professional designers, according to your requirements for design, you only need to provide pictures (physical or plan) can be customized. All products can be added to the cloth label, can be embroidered on the trademark, so that each product has the company's information, has its own brand, gifts more valuable, enhance the visibility of the enterprise. Our products are exported to many countries, such as Japan, Europe and America. All the raw materials are environmentally friendly, and with people's constant pursuit of high-quality lifestyle, plush wallets are widely applicable in modern times.Plush Handbag

Production process:

Shape design – Proofing – Typesetting – Tailoring – sewing - Nail eyes and nose - Hand sewing seam – modelling – Forming - Needle inspection - Check goods – Packing
1. First of all, the design department or the customer handed in the sample, and then handed in the blanking workshop, and blanking
2. Locomotive sewing, the main task is to sew the main body, cloth label, sewing accessories
3. Installation of nose, eye and other accessories
4. Filled cotton
5. Hand sewing, shaping
6. High Pressure Air Pump Blows off Surface Fluff
7. Inspection, while cutting off the thread head and brushing off the wool
8. Play hang tag, pack and deliver goods

20181224113505
Genuine promises: All our products, quality assurance, please rest assured to purchase orders. About the delivery date: We have a strong team to serve you, to ensure that customers order the delivery date. About packing: We use punched plastic bags to prevent children from danger. The material of plastic bags can be provided by customers. We can produce them as required. Cartons, colour boxes and other packages can be customized according to customers'requirements.

Plush Handbag

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry