التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Niko Ms. Niko
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-89627888 الالكتروني:fltflt188@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > وسادة لعبة لينة > الدب عناق وسادة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Niko
الآن الاتصال

الدب عناق وسادة

فئة المنتج من الدب عناق وسادة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الدب عناق وسادة, الدب شكل عناق وسادة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من عناق الدب الأبيض وسادة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الدب عناق وسادة الموردين

وسادة الدب هي لعبة أفخم تحبها الفتيات كثيرًا. السوق في الطلب الكبير. موادها الرئيسية مصنوعة من الأقمشة القطيفة وحشو القطن PP. القماش القطيفة أنه يحتوي أساسا على أربعة أنواع. يمكن تقسيم النوع الأول من الخيوط العادية ، التي تنتمي إلى مادة BOA ، إلى خيوط خفيفة ، وعادة ما تكون لامعة ويمكن تقسيمها إلى Yin و Yang في اتجاهات مختلفة. والشاش غير اللامع وهما التشحيم البكم ، لم يكن لديك يين ويانغ وجه أساسا. النوع الثاني يسمى الغزل الخاص ، يحتوي على قطعة قماش مسطحة من الصوف وصوف طويل وقصير ، يتم التحكم في طول الصوف في نطاق 4-20 ملم. النوع الثالث يستدعي أفخمًا ، وينمو الصوف في حدود 20-120 مم ، وحدود 20-45 مم يمكن أن تفعل أي صوف لينمو بداخله ، 45 مم أعلاه له 65 مم و 120 مم فقط ، تنتمي إلى الصوف الطويل ، الصوف أكثر استقامة ، وليس من السهل حليقة. النوع الرابع يسمى الصوف اللف ، ومعظمهم من الصوف الحبيبي ، أو صوف الضأن ، أو جذر الصوف هو شكل ربطة ، لفة أعلاه. PP القطن ، المعروف باسم القطن دمية ، والقطن المجوف ، المعروف أيضا باسم الحشو ، مادة الألياف الكيماوية الاصطناعية من ألياف البولي بروبيلين ، ألياف البولي بروبيلين هو (نوع من كثافة أخف وزنا من البلاستيك ، اهتماما خاصا هو أن ألياف البولي بروبيلين يختلف عن البوليستر دون ' ر الخلط) من الحرفية للتمييز: أساسا الألياف المجوفة واثنين ، والمنتج لديه مرونة جيدة ، ويشعر على نحو سلس. إنتاج الشركة من الدب وسادة شكل جميل ، لمسة ناعمة ، إبرة وكثافة الصفحات ، صنعة بديعة. خياطة دقيقة لا تشوه ، لا تتلاشى ، لا تسليط الشعر. يمكن إعطاء وسادة الدب كهدية. إذا أعطى الرجل فتاة دب وسادة خلال فترة الحب ، يمكن أن يجعل حبك حلاوة ، أكثر رومانسية وأكثر سعادة. وسادة الدب هي أيضًا أفضل رفيق ومقرب لمرافقة نمو الأطفال.
Product display

عملية الإنتاج:

تصميم شكل - التدقيق - التنضيد - الخياطة - الخياطة - عيون الأنف والأنف - التماس الخياطة اليدوية - النمذجة - تشكيل - فحص الإبرة - فحص البضائع - التعبئة
1. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قام قسم التصميم أو العميل بتسليم العينة ، ثم قام بتسليمها في ورشة عمل الطمس والتقطيع
الخياطة 2.Locomotive ، المهمة الرئيسية هي لخياطة الجسم الرئيسي ، تسمية القماش ، اكسسوارات الخياطة
3. تثبيت الأنف والعين وغيرها من الملحقات
4. شغل القطن
5. الخياطة اليد ، تشكيل
6. ارتفاع ضغط مضخة الهواء تهب قبالة زغب السطح
7. التفتيش ، في حين قطع رأس الخيط وتنظيف الصوف
8. لعب شنق العلامة ، حزمة وتسليم البضائع
Company situation

في السنوات الأخيرة ، حافظت مختلف أعمال الشركة على تطور مستقر ومستقر ، حيث احتل إنتاجها ومبيعاتها لسنوات عديدة المرتبة الأولى بين نفس الصناعة في الصين ، وارتفعت إيرادات مبيعات الشركة والأرباح والضرائب الاتجاه العام بعد عام.
تتمتع منتجات الشركة بسمعة طيبة في الخارج ، 95 ٪ من المنتجات المصدرة ، وتشمل الأسواق الدولية الرئيسية أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وهلم جرا.
منتجات الشركة إلى مواد حماية البيئة ، التكنولوجيا الرائعة ، مرافق الدعم المختلفة ، التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، الإدارة المثالية ، الجودة الممتازة ، السعر المعقول ، التطور السريع ، السرية التامة ، خدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة. يمكن فقط لرسومات المنتجات (أو العينات) المفصلة تزويد العملاء بخدمة الشباك الواحد من التطوير إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع.

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Liu Ms. Miss Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89627888 Email:fltflt188@163.com
Home > Products > Soft Toy Pillow > Bear Hug Pillow
Online Service
Miss Liu

Ms. Miss Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Bear Hug Pillow

Product categories of Bear Hug Pillow, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bear Hug Pillow, Bear Shaped Hug Pillow suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Bear Hug Pillow R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Bear Hug Pillow Suppliers

Bear pillow is a kind of Plush Toy that girls love very much. The market is in great demand. Its main material is made of plush fabrics and PP cotton filler. Plush cloth it mainly contains four kinds. The first kind of ordinary yarn, which belongs to BOA material, can be divided into light yarn, which is usually glossy and can be divided into Yin and Yang in different directions. And matte gauze namely dumb lubricious, do not have Yin and Yang face basically. The second kind is called special yarn, have flat cut wool cloth and long and short wool, wool length is controlled in 4-20mm range. The 3rd kind calls plush, wool grows in 20-120mm limits, 20-45mm limits can do any wool to grow inside, 45mm above has 65mm and 120mm only, belong to length wool, wool is straighter, not easy curl. The 4th kind is called roll wool, most are granular wool, lamb wool, or wool root is bundle shape, roll above. PP cotton, commonly known as doll cotton, hollow cotton, also known as the wadding, artificial chemical fiber material of polypropylene fiber, polypropylene fiber is (a kind of plastic lighter density, special attention is that polypropylene fiber is different from the polyester don't confuse) from craft to distinguish: mainly have hollow fiber and two, the product has good resilience, feel is smooth. The company's production of bear pillow shape lovely, soft touch, needle and thread density, exquisite workmanship. Delicate suture does not deform, does not fade, does not shed hair. A bear pillow can be given as a gift. If a man gives a girl a bear pillow during the period of love, it can make your love sweeter, more romantic and happier. Bear pillow is also the best companion and confidant to accompany children's growth.
Product display

Production process:

Shape design – Proofing – Typesetting – Tailoring – sewing - Nail eyes and nose - Hand sewing seam – modelling – Forming - Needle inspection - Check goods – Packing
1.First of all, the design department or the customer handed in the sample, and then handed in the blanking workshop, and blanking
2.Locomotive sewing, the main task is to sew the main body, cloth label, sewing accessories
3.Installation of nose, eye and other accessories
4. Filled cotton
5. Hand sewing, shaping
6. High Pressure Air Pump Blows off Surface Fluff
7. Inspection, while cutting off the thread head and brushing off the wool
8. Play hang tag, pack and deliver goods
Company situation

In recent years, the company's various businesses have maintained a sustained and stable development, its production and sales for many years ranked among the top of the same industry in China, the company's sales revenue, profit and tax increased year by year trend.
The company's products enjoy a good reputation overseas, 95% of the products exported, the main international markets include Europe, Asia, North America and South America and so on.
Company products to environmental protection materials, exquisite technology, various supporting facilities, advanced technology, perfect management, excellent quality, reasonable price, rapid development, strict confidentiality, perfect after-sales service. Only detailed product drawings (or samples) can provide customers with one-stop service from development to after-sales service.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry